Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era , a small number of individuals believe that young ones ought to choose the career that they want however, some other individuals believe that they ought to be more realistic as well as think more about their future. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with relevant examples as well as conclusion in the upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand , nowadays it very debatable issue why some people think that. The first and foremost reason is young one gain their knowledge about any field . To justify this, nowadays most of the Teenages as well as adults things that that it’s totally beneficial for people ,if the people do people then not only it gain their knowledge about any field but also it increase their skills . For example , Now people of America prefer to work instead of study after graduation as a results , it gain their knowledge and skills and people learn abot any thing about job .

On the other hand , there are multiple reasons behind this notion firstly ,they follow their talents To elebrote this ,few people are following they talents because they things are not give the money but other believe it give the satisfy about any field and they injoy their life. For example , cities of Sweden following their passion and now their health index are not numbered as a result, Sweden people following their and they feel happy

To conclude , following their passion in the best way for teenagers to totally gain the happiness .

I opinion that it talente are God gift if the people waste. Their talents then it very bad for any people because we can never know what they were going to go