Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been competing views that a few scholars prefer working or vacationing after high school Leaving for college most individuals say that having an employment history is very useful in adult hood ,I agree that having working before school is better than traveling despite it making you lots of good memories ,it makes getting a job after school easier, it also provides you with practical skills and industrial opportunities.

On one hand ,traveling before entering the higher level of learning makes you lots of memories as you get to explore a country or town of your choice.

On the other hand,Having a form of traineeship after secondary school gives you an advantage when applying for a job later in life as you have an idea already of what the job entails, also it provides you with practical skills in your field and create industrial opportunities like networking with colleagues and making connection, a study conducted in 2023 shows that about 80% of companies are willing to employ people with some level of job experiences as it is much more efficient and training them will be made quite easy.

In conclusion, university makes you lots of good memories, having a level of work experience helps you later in adulthood as it makes getting a job lot more easier and also provides you with practical skills and industrial opportunities.