Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, choosing the right career is one of the most important decisions young people make, as it affects both their work and personal lives. It is considered by some people that teenagers should select the working area they prefer. While there are others who think that it is better to select jobs, they should be realistic and consider the future. However, in my point of view, young people have the right to select their own career in a field of job

On the one hand, there are several reasons, why people think that, choosing a career based on passion is more beneficial. Firstly, choosing a job they love makes them happier. For example. someone passionate about cricket is likely to find greater satisfaction in a career as a sportsperson rather than in a less interesting job. In addition, it can also be argued that, generally everyone feels better in a job they love and they might come up with newer and more exciting ideas. Finally, those who are passionate about their jobs they are more likely to work hard and overcome challenges.

On the other hand, other people think that practical considerations should take precedence. A stable job can provide steady income, and choosing a field with good job prospects can reduce unemployment risk. For instance, Bangladesh is the third-largest garment supplier all over the world. If any Bangladeshi selects a career in the garments sector, there is less chance of unemployment. Therefore, practical choices help with long-term planning and being realistic can avoid job dissatisfaction and instability.

To summarize, I believe there are many strong reasons supporting selecting a career based on passion. However, the opposing/ alternative viewpoint can be managed by making smart choices and being flexible with changes in the job market. Therefore, I firmly agree with the statement that young people should choose the jobs that they want rather than realistic and think more about their future.