Some people want change. However, some people want to follow same.

Much of the world places a premium on revolution. There was a time when individules believes in keeping things simple and similar. However, time spins, and with every spin there is a change. Nowadays, most of the people want change in their life. I am partly agree with that statement. i will discuss the both views and my opinion are being outlined below.

The first view candidly believe that people want to keep their lifestyle simple without any change. For example, people follow the same tradition which there ancestors were follow.. They believe it is a duty which the have to complete. Moreover, humans have fear of change. For instance, they underate their confidence and ability. They think if they will try new way of doing anything, they could fail and mess-up everything, which push them back from changes.

The second view contradicts the above given points by saying that huge numbers of human except the change. Such as, individuals who living in metro cities wants to keep them updated and believe in trying new cultures. As well as, now people follow others trends through try foods and clothing tradition, and exploring the places orignated by others.

In conclusion, both views have carry same weight and substance. some people have fear of fail that is the major issue why they do not want change. On the other hand, individuals want to compete with others and want to explore new things which is also a better thing, because revolution is natural thing which will surely give impact on life.