Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

It is true that a huge proportion of individuals labor harder than others. There could be various reasons for this, and I personally consider it to be a positive trend.

Firstly, aspires after high living conditions, rooted from monetary issues, poor backgrounds or even the pursuit of luxurious lives, are more likely to be the drive fostering continuous working. For instance, South Africans have fought vigorously against apartheid to attain equal rights of colored populations for hundreds of years. The movement has scored a victory marked by Mandela becoming the first colored president in this nation. Secondly, personal satisfaction plays an integral role in promoting devotion to specific areas. For the majority of people, they work continuously in order to break through their major and receive recognition of others. Finally, research findings indicates that the higher position an individual hold, the more obligations they shoulder, which can foster them to strive for working much harder than ordinary residents. For example, Ho Chi Minh President, an eminent leader of the Vietnamese nation, carried a great responsibility for national liberation. Therefore, he has struggled tirelessly for the communist ideal to regain independence for Vietnam.

In my view, the disparity between dedication to work described above should be seen a desirable trend. Hard workers seem to become wealthier and more knowledgeable resulted from hard work; leading to job security, fulfillment of dreams and more meaningful lives. Meanwhile, they can also obtain valuable abilities through persistent work such as resilience, time management and professional skills, which are beneficial for both career and personal growth. Additionally, if a person is working hard, he can motivate people around him to pay full attention to their tasks, which trigger a productive working environment. As a result, the economy of a nation could grow dramatically when more and more citizens wholeheartedly engage in the labor forces.

In conclusion, there are a range of reasons why people work conscientiously, and I reckon that this tendency is positive.