Some say you should always marry for love. Others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

The essence of Marriage is a fundamental and wise decision to everyone’s life. A group of people holdthe idea that a love-driven marriage is of great worth in fulfilling relationship, whereas the opposite groups says it is wiser to get married for wealth should be paid more attention to. To effectively understand if marriage for financial security enjoys supremacy over love marriage, we must first look at the facts in favor of each viewpoint.

On the on hand, proponents advocate for love-match marriage as a pathway, contributing to mutually emotional bond. To put it another way, should any person pursuit one’s desire to marry for love, prioritizing emotional connection, compatibility and companionship, it foster the odds of a life with full of personal satisfaction and fulfillment, promoting emotional link in every part of one’s life. as far back as I get through personal experiences in my humanity class, I was always bombarded with numerous questions in my mind like why many individuals are oblivious about the enigma of life, continuing live without the elixir of love. Nonetheless, while romantic marriage is a chief procedure it is not as pivotal as other components.

On the other hand, naysayers, including myself, object to this notion, asserting that wedding for monetary resources is of those more crucial aspects which is strongly linked to protect against fiscal challenges. To put it another way, the individuals can enjoy more tranquility and mental well-being, provided that they leverage a considerable amount of currency in fabric of one’s live, especially in the unforeseen circumstances such as healthcare and education costs. Based on first hand observation, take the super wealthy family in my country, as an example, where provide commercial solidity against jeopardizing phenomenon can acts as a head start to promote overall well-being. Furthermore, avoiding monetary stress is other key factor to indicate the importance of money in the uncertain world we live. That is why marriage based on money can be considered as of more significant compared to married by love

In conclusion, in the light of this facts, one can realize that marring for financial stability contribute greatly to satisfying relationship, both of with have their own benefits. In my opinion, although love plays a significant role in life, it is of more benefit to put more priority one money due to combating push factors such as financial challenges and money-related stress which it can bring to partners