Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going to directly to university.

These days, it is becoming increasingly common for graduates prefer to travel or work rather than go to university.In my opinion, the drowbacks of moving away outweigh its profit.

One of the main reason is graduates are likely to move around the world not least because learn new culture or find job which may be easier or temporary. In other words, when youngsters have traveled foreign country, perhaps they are seeing the world with the different color and learn new work system. Including but not limited to how to use new techniques and services. Consequently, they can make a friend during the working or a traveling. If it was not a visiting other sides or working temporary, we would not have grow.

Despite the advantage, another key reason is to fall behind from other graduates, who is first step to big life, apply for university. That is to say, if students do not entre a university, they do not get a degree. As a result, they are unlikely to find a good opportunities in the future. If it was not for a university, we would not have study execevely for the sake of our future. Given that it may be vital our country, which require good frame, not least because prospective increasing a country carrier-oriented system.

Conclusion, there are domestic many benefits, especially they can learn new traditional activity or new job carrier. However I think that is a negative impact on the future opportunities or to be prevent a qualification.