Some schools make physical education compulsory for students. Do you think it is important for schools to require physical activities? Are some types of physical activities more beneficial than others?

Some schools require students to actively participate physical education. In my perspective, mandating students to join physical activities is necessary tor their own benetits. Moreover, all forms of activities have positive impacts for each individual.

To begin with, physical education must be mandatory to all schools for students’ as well as staff’s advantageous . Being physically active can help individuals be fit and boost their immune systems. Moreover, it can also help all people improve their mental and social. For instance, when students do sports with team and compete with their opponent, they can release sweat which contains toxins and lessen their stress to avoid anxiety or depression. Furthermore, social skills can be also improved by applying sportsmanship.

In my opinion, all types of physical activities are beneficial for individuals especially when they are done properly with the guidance of professionals or experts. It is all about physical education which starts in institutions such as doing sports or exercising. All forms have positive effects to all people.

In conclusion, schools mandatory of physical education in different types is beneficial for students physical, mental and social.