Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

The numerous people still interested in hazardous types of sport, even know about the adverse aftermath. This situation might be due to desire of being unique, the possible solution is introduction of new laws and investigation of safe alternatives.

To begin with, there are a lot of ways how to distinguish, and one of this way is curious in unsafe sports. Some individuals want to be different from the society and for being noticed they can decide to choose became sportsmen who take part in negatively affected sports. In the future, it can cause a lot of physical issues and also it can lead to some mental problems. Loosen sport-career, which was the consequence of physical damage, for instance, can become a reason of depression.

One of the solution might be a new law which will forbid the types of sports which can be identifying like unsafe for people. If there be a specific rule, sportsmen will have norms which will save them from dangers. Another way how to solve this problem is making less-harmful alternatives. This solution will suggest the same level of safely adrenalin, and then there are not be the same number of wounds as in the harmful types of sports. To illustrate, there are already have an alternative for one of the risky sport like hockey, namely field hockey.