Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Many people are still interested in dangerous sports even though they know the negative consequences. The reason for this situation may be a desire to be unique, and a possible solution may be to introduce new laws and explore safe alternatives.

To begin with, there are many ways to stand out, and one of them is curiosity about unsafe sports. Some people want to be different from society, and to get noticed, they may decide to choose athletes who play negative sports. This can cause a lot of physical problems in the future and can also lead to some mental disorders. For example, a weakened athletic career resulting from physical damage can cause depression.

One solution could be a new law banning those sports that can be determined to be unsafe for humans. If there is a certain rule, athletes will have standards that will keep them safe from danger. Another way to solve this problem is to create less harmful alternatives. This solution would allow the same level of safe adrenaline and then there would not be as many injuries as harmful sports. To give you an example, there is already an alternative to one of the dangerous sports such as ice hockey, namely field hockey.

In conclusion, because of the desire to be different from others, people may engage in dangerous sports, but if the government introduces certain laws and finds alternatives, this problem will be solved.