Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

In recent years, there has been a growing trend among mankind towards engaging in extreme games. This essay examines the causes and explore the effective ideas to mitigate the rises involved in the following paragraphs.

Considering the myriad aspects of this development, the first and foremost is that these sports act as adventure, fun and thrill which is why they are liked by mass amount of people as they get a chane to challenge themselves with difficult tasks and to face their fear and weaknesses. Thus, it can result in fostering confidence amang individuals, In addition, there are games such as bike-racing ,falling from tall building can lead to money and fame. For instance, a contender can make a world record by winning such risky games and have their name in the newspaper and news channels,hence get appreciated all over the country which in turn gives opportunities to generate revenue by endorsing sport related products.

However, several strategies should be taken to overcome the danger. The most important one us that the government should regulate strict rules and regulations to maintain the safety precautions .To illustrate, a firm, who sponsors dangerous sports should have proper license provided by the autorities after meeting the safety guidelines.

Forthermore, participants should perform these activities under the supervision of professionals. They need to complete training by licensed organization.

To conclude, it is clean that today’s generation is fascinated towards risky activities due to entertainment, pleasure and refreshment. Although, Safety measures are equally essential to promote such games globally.