Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some of the students will work along with their Studies.These often leads to the effect in education in terms of aspects like having less time. These students will always have pressure due to their difficulty in work-education balance.

Looking into the Causes,some students might have financial problems regarding the education.

Others may have forced to do work for their own issues.On the other hand,some students may live in other country for their education,to cover expenses they will work.For instance,people who are going to developed countries like USA for their further studies,will do part-time jobs like working in cafetaria,etc..Every individual has their own Reasons to work while they are pursuing their Education.

As we have discussed the causes of this topic,I suggest that people should look-out for jobs or work which will help them in both financial and Educative way.For instance, By Solving particular subject related queries in recognised websites can help students to get money and improvising thier knowledge.If it is possible, i will recommend to quit work and focus on their education,so that they can have ample of time to gain knowledge in their own fields.

At Last,we can conclude that there will be a greater impact on students who are working while studying.Inspite of having their own causes and reasons due to different financial stabilities and living expenses,Students still need to look out for their education and adapt to the various environmental conditions and need to control their stress as possible as they could by making time for both work and Education.