Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

numbers of a students who are studying and working at the same time are increasing. This is leading to less time for school and put them under pressure between work and studying at the same time . In this is essay I will write about the problem of this , and how to find a solution to solve this issue.

to begin with the cause, Most of learners go to work when they are at school or even college because of the money.They are coming from poor families. Thus, forcing them to find a job at any place. For example, a girl her family does not have even a dollar to feed her. The girl goes to work and at the same time she is a student at the grade 10. She spends most of her time in working rather than studying. After finishing of school she goes to work immediately. She works in the paper factory in the City Centre. She earns 15 dollars a week. Her level in school is less than her classmates. The reason behind that because she does not have time to study like girls in her age.

The solution is that government should help me to students and look after them. Government can help them in different ways. Like giving them donations.In addition, School must teach the students, a course that elaborate the benefit of education and its value.

In conclusion, the circumstances makes students work and authorities needs to look for solution reduce of this phenomena in the society.