Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

People argue that young people should have a work experience before entering the university. In conclusion, this would be give them more benefits rather than the drawbacks.

The Fresh graduate could develop their skill especially for some skill set in professional field. It gives them a courage to explore more technical and social skill that never taught at school as for the beneficial. For example they could get some skill in communication and negotiation with the customer at the workplace. Moreover, this opportunity could boost their confidence and broaden their connection with the expert.

On the other hand, there are several points as the disadvantages of taking a job first. First, there are an age gap for they take the higher degree, yet it would be hard too if they had to learn in older age. Yet, it would be a stuck career path at the workplace if they don’t take higher education. For example, if you have a target to be a Manager in five years, it means that you have to take bachelor and master degree as per their requirement. It would be better if they can balance the career with the education because these two are important for their future.