Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better

Several countries’ educational systems require students to undertake a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Yet, other systems call for study a wide range of subjects until they graduate from them. Although both of these systems have benefits each, a limited range of subjects is better for me.

On the one hand, studying wide range of lessons is give many opportunities for us. For example, science subjects helps us to develop our logical thinking, while society lessons provides knowledge about social life. Moreover, these subjects give opportunity for children who have not been able to choose a career to know more about themselves.

On the other hand, in recent years, people became occupied. As a result, their work productivity decreased and it became more difficult to achieve goals than before.

But a limited system helps us to solve this issue. For instance, 2 years ago, researchers have proven that students who study few subjects are more effectively than children who study wide range of class. Because the children can take a rest and concentrate one thing for long time.

In conclude, teenagers has a lot achievement and they need more time. A limited education system give opportunities us to concentrate important things.