Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many young people become rich and intelligent. Based on that, some people claim that their children should learn and study complex subjects at an early age in order to be successful in their twenties, while others think that being seven years old is the best time to start school. In this essay, I want to write about both of these statements and express my personal preference for the second point of view.

Some believe that if kids went to school at an early age, they would become more familiar with complicated subjects, and it would be faster and easier for them to study in university. This theory is possible only if we know that every child loves mathematics, science, and informatics. It cannot be claimed that every child wants to be a scientist or programmer. Some children will definitely not like the usual form of school. A perfect example is Albert Einstein. It is stated that he did not have the best marks in school, especially in the exact sciences. Now we know him as one of the smartest men in the world.

Other people say that children should start school at the age of seven, with which I totally agree. Starting your learning two years earlier does not guarantee a huge advantage in knowledge over seven-year-old children. Vice versa, it can lead to the child becoming burned out and anxious and less sociable. Starting at seven helps children to integrate into society at the proper young age and enjoy spending more time with friends and family. In this case, the child learns subjects step by step and does not rush things. I started my university studies at the age of eighteen, and that was the best time to start, because I combined the start of university with adulthood, which brought me wonderful memories of that time.

To conclude, I want to underline the importance of not rushing things. It is not about how early your child starts going to school, but about how you teach your child to stay dedicated and patient so that he or she will achieve great results and achievements.