some think that clitmate change have negative impact on businesses , while others believe it provides opportunities for them. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s rapidly evolving world, although, some argue that climat crisis would bring some serious detrimental effects on businesses, i completely believe that climate change can bring beneficial development for some businesses.

On the one hand it is widely acknowledged that climat changes can be harmful for some businisses especially, for those which are not prepared for the negative consequences of climate crisis. Businisses like, agriculture and tourism can be seriously damaged by the negative outcomes of climate change. This is because, nowadays there are some countries have been getting profits from agriculture since it is not only one of the crucial sectors of income for some areas, but also provides food for local residents which aids to support local economy. To illustrate, if water scarcity grows in some areas, the amount of crops and agricultural products would decline significantly. Consequently, goverenment can not afford to provide nutriants to local people.

On the other hand i believe that climate change can bring some increadible financial benefits to some coorporations and businesses such as, circular economy and biofuel companies. This is because, these sectors are eco-friendly and do not cause harms to the environment. Thus, goverenments are more likely to encourage these businesses financially in order to prevent from environmental concerns in urban areas. Consequently, the proportio of clients would inrease in these sectors due to the common consern for environment which leads to not only the loss of habitats for animals, but also pollutions which harm individuals. For instance, fuel and gases are extremely haemful for environment since they emmit harmful gases to the atmosphere which leads to teh air pollution. Hence, by introducing eco friendly biofuels which are made by natural resources and animal waste people are more likely to avoid from climat change.

In conclusion, even though, some agree that environmental changes like climate crisis leads to the damage to some businesses such as tourism and agriculture, i believe that there are some benefits for eco-friendly companies which help people to avoid from climate concerns.