Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, video games have been become popular in the world and among most of people, and besides ,contain ages from the childhood until even the adulthood. However, sometimes they can cause some disorders in the audience lives. Since, playing constantly video games causes health problems, it hurts and weakens the social relationships, furthermore, it causes regression for both the people and the society.

As it was told, playing constantly video games causes some health issues, and besides the range of these issues contains both physical and mental problems. Like: backache, headache and sight weakness for the most common physical problems, moreover, being or acting over sensitive and sleeping issues for the mental ones.

Nowadays, the social relationships between most of people especially children has become more weakened. In a way that most of children don’t know how to contact with the others, since they’ve spend most of their time for playing video games than joining to the society, and besides now, not only don’t they know how to contact or cope up with the others, but they also need to learn the social skills to join to the world.

The third reason, that playing constantly video games is considered as a harmful behavior for the people and children, and besides the society, is that it causes regression for both the people and the society. Since, the most video games find audience, the less reading books and studying improve. furthermore, with decreasing the rate of studying, more and more teenagers and children become inactive. Moreover, if the people of a society don’t study and become inactive, the society can easily be fallen down.

Therefore, based on the above expressions, for having healthier lives for all of the people, increasing the social relationships among the people, spatially children who are more affected by the video games, and also for achieving more progression for both the people and the society, it’s better to remove or at least low playing video games among the people, especially the children who are the future of the world.