some think that the environmental problems should be solved on global scale while others believe it should solved nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People from all works of life have varied thoughts about mitigation of the climate effects. Others believe that the problems can handle internationally, while others feel that actions can be localized to specific countries. In this essay both views in relation to climate action will be considered. My opinion though, is to handle it globally.

To begin with, all countries should look at how much they contribute to pollution of the environment. The carbon emission from greenhouses is common in the developed countries in comparison with the third world countries. All gas produced should be measured and compensation should be made to countries producing less carbon to the environment. An example is having carbon fixing fee for any country consuming it in large quantities. This will allow the country to plant more trees and expand on the project. This is a true picture of global involvement in climate action.

The other aspect is about action starting in the specific countries, where the local communities participate in control of different problems affecting their environment rather than waiting for multinationals to fund their issues. The best example is conservation of water bodies by controlling soil erosion by building carbions and plating tress. Another initiative is by countries providing fruit trees for economic empowerments and sustainable food supply.

To conclude, international communities should improve on how to manage disasters rather than leaving the poor countries tackle the issues related to end products of their industrialization. I strongly believe that, developed countries to be responsible for all the pollutions and emissions to atmosphere and let the undeveloped nations enjoy their good environment