Some toddlers are using mobile phones fro hours each day. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Recently, mobiles used by many children excessively in per day. It can be because of their parents, who gives them gadgets for keeping them entertained. In my perspective, it is a positive impact for children, because the phones might improve their learning new things.

Parents use their phones to entertain their toddlers. This is because mainly parents can’t allocate time for their toddlers due to domestic and other chores. As a decision they may occupy their toddlers with phones and commit their deals. For instance, many parents to cook the meals, they might give phones to their children and then finish preparing meals during their children occupied by mobile.

For toddlers using phones might affect positively, because watching educational contents can enhance their cognitive abilities. In internet, there are many learning videos, which can educate counting and even accelerate saying words. These contents either entertain toddlers and educate at the one time.

In conclusion, modern parents provide their toddlers with entertainments to finish their deals. Using phones in extended times can beneficially impact to children. Because, educational contents might provide not only entertainment but also benefits. Consuming educational contents improve toddler’s cognitive functions by enhancing development.