Some universities are considering making education free for all students, while others argue that higher education is a privilege that should be paid for. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making university education free? Who should bear the costs of higher education?

Some people believe that universities should consider making education free for most students, whereas others universities opponent its due to the knowleage is privilege as should be paid for. In my view, it is depend for both that the pros and cons in education.

Firstly, the university created free classes on lecture hall, which is method support poor background students can access to school. This way ensuring equality in social, promotion individuals come to study and enhance oppotunities for everyone. In contrast, these process also have certain risks such as the condition of facilities will not upgrade frequently and teaching resources are decreased. The reason is that universities rely on the most of buget from goverments and the heavily pressure on authories causing non -reasonable policy.

The best way to handle this issue is divide it equality for all sectors. For local council who is povide basic funding to easilly approaches for students and helping each person can invitation knowlage in the period in university. Learners pays for fee to show reponsibility therefore also bosting the quality from lecter to infrustructure. Meanwhile, the invesments of businesses offer scholarships or sposorships to expanding chances for potential undergradutes apply

In conclusion, making education free can improve access and promote equality, but it cause financial pressure and lower educational quality. Therefore, a shared income model is the most pratical solution, especially for goverment, coporation and those higher education to separate the overall cost so that the system to be more fair and suitainable