Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support opinion

In this contemporary era, youngsters are more looking towards self-independency while, other adults believe to spending time with their parents and relatives.This essay will delve into various factors contributing situation and propose feasible solutions.I strongly believe that adolescents have become self-dependent and equality spending time with families.

To commence with,If adolescents totally dependent on themselves so it can be incline the lack of responsibility.For instance, Adults are paid electronic bills themselves . Moreover ,They might be know value of money and wealth.if youngsters purchase their daily glossary items and any other things so they may be realise the value of money. Furthermore, adults feels more self-confident when they try new things ,risks and adventurous in daily life. If they solve this thinks they are automatically increase the level of self-confident and develop the source of skills.

When adolescents are developing and long living with families it can be improve their stong decision making process and lack of energy which provide by their parents . For instance, if youth learn the decision make by the parents which are really right and beneficial for their children . Additionaly, children become more close with family which can attain to reduce strees and mental issues. For example, If children face some problems in life they should discuss with their household members and they are sloveing their problems.

To conclude, I strongly believe that become self-dependent and stay longer with family this two situations are equally crucial in our life. If adolescents should apply this two situation equally so they can improve their nature and getting success in life.