Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support opinion

In this contemporary era,some youngsters believe that they want self independtly life of their own choice,while other young adults prefer to live their life with nuclear family.this eassy shade some light on this phenomenon and I would say that young people should live independence as soon as they completed their study. Here are some reasons for this situation.

First and foremost, young people are not teenager more they do their work themselves which is they never learn this living with family.Living alone learn yougester to make their desicion own.Also living separately make person multi- tasking.For instance if person independtly live their life which help them to learn how to buy grocery also manage house cleaning, laundry which never learn to live with family

On the other hand,there are many advantages to live with family Firstly ,if any youngsters live with parents the person share close bond with then which help to share any kind of problem or also never hesitate to ask for advaice.secondly,youth learn there traditional and rechulas which help to pass next generation.lastly,liv with necular family which help to decided responsibility and one person do not have burden on their shoulder to run household expenses.

To conclude,that if student live far from home without family which help them to gain lot of experience not only acedamic but also learn many skill which provide them how to save money and make their career related decision themselves ,while live with family make youth more idleness which make them depended on family