Some young people believe it's best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Leaving from your hometown is a hot theme for every person, some people wish to leave their houses and go to the big city from their childhood, while other people want to stay close to the place of their birth for the rest of their lives. Personally, I believe that moving from your hometown is better idea than staying there for your whole live because I on my life path I want to discover new cultures by living in those cultures, however, staying in the hometown also has some adventages.

I believe that moving is better, if you are moving around the world you discover new cultures, new paths of living and new ideas. Moving in a new city or country is always a big challenge. You have to find new place to work, you have to find a new friends, you even have to find a new grocery shop around your neighbourhood. After all this challenges you will find the live that you never had before and this is an incredible expirience. For instance i’m an exchange student in Canada right now, and this experiece is unforgettable.

In other hand, livivng in your hometown for the rest of your life. In this case you already have friends, work, your favorite grocery store, even your family is living there. This choice makes life much easier because you already have everything, you don’t have to search for something new. However you won’t be able to trully discover new culture. Traveling aren’t giving you the same level of immersion as living in this country, and even studying about this culture won’t give you the same amount of immersion.

In conclusion, I’m sure that moving out of your city is a big step to the live that you’ve never had before and a big opportunity to discover another types of living, only by discovering something new you can find something that belongs to you.