Space exploration is a waste of money. Governments should focus more on addressing public problems instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that space exploration spend much money, and the budget should be funded on other studies. I clearly disagree with this statement because the aerospace is also an important subject and people can learn about astronomy.

To begin with, study about the aerospace is very interesting. There are many objects that can be learn, such as planets, stars, and meteors. Not many people has opportunity to go to outer space, thus, they can get the experience from reading the astronomy books or watching a broadcast. For example, from the research in Mars, people have been known about Mars surface, and there is a theory that human can live there. Besides, they are also know about the kinds of planets and stars.

I believe that there are many subjects are important to observation, but they have the same chance to exploration. In addition, the communities, especially the students, should know about all subjects. I also claims that the study of astronomy requires a lot of money because all equipments that need to this research are the modern and advanced technology. For Instance, to explore celestial object should be provided good quality satellites, advanced computers, rockets, astronauts uniforms, and such more.

In conclusion, I understand that budget for outer space study is not cheap, but I also believe that the money is appropriate for all activities in the research. Therefore, I completely disagree if the money is more allocate in other subjects, while the aerospace did not have adequate funding.