Stress is major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of reason behind this and what is its effect?

Many nations all over the world are suffering from various problems such as anxiety. In this essay I will discuss unemployment and high expectations as the main cause of stress.

To begin with, unemployment is most common reason for a depressive life. To explain it, due to high population there are more job aspirants, however the vacancies are low. It is very challenging task for the companies to provide job to everyone. For example, every year in India there are thousands of candidates who prepare for IAS and IPS, and clear the exams, but not all of them get selected. As a result, people get lots of free time to overthink about their life which leads them toward a stressfull life. Moreover, high expextations from family and friends put pressure on individual’s mind, and if they are unable to get their desired results people often feel worried. As a consequence people tend to develope negative thinking and decline in self esteem, which further contribute to depression.

There are several effects which significantly impact individual’s life. First and foremost, degradation in health, which later on cause many diseases such as high blood pressure, stroke, brain hammrage and obesity. For an instance, a report from WHO reveals that, western countries have high rate for health related problems because their life style is very stressfull over their. In addition to it, unbalanced life style is another factor which leads to anxiety. To elaborate it, nowadays people are more focused on their work life in order to earn money, to raise their living stndards. Sometimes they engage themselves in two or more jobs, and then they find it hard to spend some quality time with their family and friends. As a result, people feel more frustrated which further degrade their performance.

In conclusion, there are certain reasons behind the cause of stress, but the major effects are health complecations and uneven life.