Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

In a large number of countries, teenagers who graduate from high school do not know how to manage their financial resources. There are several reasons and solutions for problems associated with managing money that youngsters face after high school.

One of the major causes of the problem that young people lack of financial literacy is that there was no financial literacy course or subject in high school. For instance,high school has math,chemistry, and biology. They are at least aware of the subjects they studied in high school,even if they have little knowledge of them. One of the most popular causes of this problem is the abundance of money. Adolescents will spend their money to buy personal possessions that they can use to pay for the apartment. Another main reason is being prey to the marketing. For example,in outlets, some people put a price 60$ with discount 40% instead of only 60$.

One effective solution to this issue is to open a financial literacy course or create a subject. They will learn the subject of financial literacy well, such as another subjects. Teenagers will use the knowledge which study at school throughout their lives. Another crucial solution is to read the book that taught youngsters about financial literacy. After reading the book,young people will learn trade online currency,storage own money in a deposit with a high expected percentage of income.Moreover,one more solution is to ask people with experience about their relationship with financial resources.They tries to say what he knows such as life hacks,their experience and what youngsters should do.

Ultimately,young peoples that finish secondary school do not know how to store and when they should spend money, which is mainly caused by a lack of financial literacy and be prey of marketing. However,add financial literacy toward school subjects,ask from people who with experience, and read the book about financial literacy.