Studying Abroad Nowadays, more students choose to study abroad rather than in their home country. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days statistics tell the number of students who want to continue education in abroad increasing day by day. This action has various reasons at the same time has positive and negative development.

First reason why people move to abroad is, in many countries level of education so low and students want to see different education system. Another main cause is a lot of young people want to create successful career and for that they need a good degree from prestige university. Therefore foreign diploma has power in international places. In addition it is opportunity see new culture and find international friends, they can help develop English skills. Moreover some young students just want to run from their country because society, education level and mentality are so bad thus people try every way for that and education one of these ways.

This trend has both sides for development.

Positive sides are students see new country and meet different tradition. Afterwards these people stay at students hostel and see difficult side life and as a result become independent one. However it not happens every time some students when see how hard live alone without family in another country this time get to depress and start to suffer from mental problems. This is one of negative side, else problem with money in abroad everything is so expensive and students begin to work and educate parallel. Therefore get to tired and cannot pay attention enough for university lessons in case it makes big problem for future.

In conclusion young people should be careful when want to continue education in abroad and think I really need that or not. When students study in abroad this is chance for quality education also better career, but at the same time bad environment or people can make situation worse.