"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

Nowadays, a measure of success of a man is his money, and in many ways it’s tied with popularity. Like if you are rich and nobody knows about it, you wouldn’t be measured as a successful individual. You must have at least one spectator to observe your way of life.

At first, we’ve got a mistaken that money makes you successful, but in a pragmatic way, money gives you an advance, and much easier to handle tools to change your life. Big amount of people seek prosperity, because there is nothing they can imagine in their lives which they’ve dreamt, and another part sees money as an instrument to seek their goal. The ones who rejected the money, are striving to the unification with nature and are searching the deeper truths in non-material world. God bless this people, but in the today’s reality, money is almost every time is a measure of success, and there’s nothing to argue with.

Successful person can be viewed in two ways. Wheather, it’s successful in the eyes of a socium, or in it’s own eyes. As I stated, in the social media success is equivalent to money. For most of people, if person is rich, than it’s successful, but in it’s own eyes success can be about anything. Because, who is a successful musician? Violin virtuoso is successful in harsh movements of the composition. Pianist can play a lot of nocturnes in a row. Symphonist is a person why writes a symphony for all instruments, hence, it must be beautiful, perfect and great. On an example of the musicians, we can see that most of them came not to glory, they came for legacy. And summarizing, we can see that success is a reflection of our happiness.

In conclusion, success is a hard social construct, which is neither good or evil. The world have been as it has to be, and there’s nothing we can do about it. At least now.