"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

At the present, money is crucial for success, but not for everything. Anyone who wants success must have some characteristics, such as patience, ambition, discipline, and be outstanding.

In my view, I entirely believe that money is not at all necessary to be successful; we should have other characteristics and an appropriate environment to improve and be the best.

Some people are wealthy and inherited money from their family but they lost everything because they didn’t have any experience and responsibility. Money without these becomes worthless. People need patience and experience in the sector where they work and be creative and versatile, even if they don’t have enough money. Anyone who wants to be successful should have patience and motivation to enhance their life and become a source of inspiration. For instance, Steve Jobs, who is the founder of the famous iPhone, started earning from small employment. Afterwards, he established the biggest company in the world and became a role model for other companies.

In addition, discipline and being optimistic could lead you to your desires in life. Opportunities don’t come to us; rather we have to create them ourselves. People always have to trust themselves and know when to exploit chances. Most individuals increase their knowledge to achieve their success. Some of them left their countries to find a better and more appropriate place to make their dreams come true because of their economic status. Positive individuals are always delighted and energetic to optimize their mistakes and their lives for the better.

As can be seen, people who have money have bigger responsibilities to grow their wealth. Opposite to this, the less fortunate are more determined and resilient to success; however, everyone has to strive to work every single day. This makes you special and surrounded by people due to the value you give yourself that no one has ever given.