"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

Success is considered by many individuals as one of the most significant errands to accomplish in their lives. In my opinion, for each person success is measured by their own will and it is not essential to be evaluated in money.

Although wealth brings success to a lot of people, it does not necessarily follow that individuals without money are, therefore, unsuccessful. Take for example the comparison between some families, most people would agree that having a significant amount of money does not lead to success or achievements. Therefore, most people would say that a healthy, united family is a thing to feel pride of.

On way of how our lives have developed to be fast-paced, humans are used to measure their success in notes and hours of work they completed. Regardless of, some individuals can be successful people by having a strong, healthy family, a simple work and a peaceful life. Success and growth can me measured in money, houses, cars or basic daily things, but it should not be depended on people’s opinions, social media or general settings.

Finally, another factor to consider in talking about triumph is the way an individual thinks about his life and success. One person can have prosperity, achievements and accomplishments as the most meaningful part of his life, and estimate it as a success; and another can obtain a small friends round, work and quiet life as their own instance of success.

In conclusion, money is not essential for measuring success, but the awareness of every person about their own examples of success and completing them is much more worthful.