"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

Achievement is often associated with wealth and material possessions in modern life. However, In my opinion success isn’t always related to money. Because everyone has different goals in life.

One main reason why wealth isn’t always the most important measure of success is that money cannot bring happiness. Weath that is necessary in life, can provide security, comfort and have luxurious style. But it doesn’t bring happiness or excited. Therefore Judging a person’s success only by money is a mistake.

A truly successful person who achieves their personal goals and lives as meaningful life. Achivement may include having a good job, maitaining great relationshíp and activities that benefit society. For example, teacher or doctor may not always earn large amounts of money, but their work has a significant impact on all most people’s live

In conclusion,Although wealth can show a part of achivement , it shouldn’t be seen as the best measure of succes. Real success comes from happiness, personal goals and helping other people