"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

Success is often related to money, being rich and material possessions. While I think that wealth is not the synonym of success, I consider education as a thing that leads to be successful person.

While today wealthy and rich people are regarded as succesful individuals, I continiue to think that education is the best way to measure success. The reason for it is that, educated individuals are tend to know the way how to reach their goals and encouraged by other people in their environment or by their targets. For instance, Elon Musk is one of the best example of successful person, who is educated and continue to learn and do the researches in the space in order to reach his dream. It proves that he is successful due to his education and motivated by his goals.

Furthermore, education always help to create successful individuals. Since education leads to have the basic skills that aid people to successful life. In other words educated individuals knows how to become successful and how to overcome the problems in the way of reaching their targets. That is why, educated people are more likely to be successful in life. In China, for example, every students try to study and work hard, since in this country only educated students are regarded as people who deserve successful life, which is full of different opportunities. That is why, in China every student try to study as hard as they can.

In conclusion, not only wealth but also education is the measure of success. In addition, education is the best thing that make people successful.