Task 2: Businesses always aim to make more sales. What are some of the methods to do this? Which one is the best method?

In today’s modern world,most of companies tend to sell more goods.They are various ways like

advertising, lowering prices and also improving services. In this essay I will show some methods a choose the best one.

On the one hand , with the development of technology nowadays most of employers using social media to attract more customer.For example, in some social media flatform such as Instagram, Tiktok, and Shopee, we can easily find a wide range of types advertise are made professional by the company.Beside that, they also usually reduce the prices of their products and make some discounts to attract more users.Since,the customer prefer to purchasing reasonable good and they just looking for which product has discount when they go shopping.Moreover,make the service more better is also the best way to sell products effectively.This way not only satisfy buyer but so help the qualify of the businesses are improved.

On the other hand, in my poin of views,the best way to help the company sell more good is advertise on social merdia flatform.Especially, when some influencers introduce the product they use, it is also the best useful way to help the product sell out quickly.Additionally,some producers make various short clip on those flatform to attract more customer.But this way will work productively when it come to the young people because they have more experience to make electronic advertise.

Inconclusion, while there are various choices for businesses to sell more products. I’m firmly in the opinion that the way that they advertise is more effectively.