TASK 2: Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone number, and etc.) for purposes such as signing up for social networks or online banking. Is this a positive or negative development?

There is a view that nowadays, the majority of individuals placing their private data, including address, telephone, and plastic card numbers on the websites in order to fulfill their on a daily basis activities such as banking, shopping, and socializing. In my opinion, this approach is negative development, on the grounds that individuals’ private information might reveal in the public. Also, thefts might execute credit for residents.

The main disadvantage is that the websites is revolusionised and has an adverse impact on human lives. This is because people are not take care of privacy. In other words, they are surfing the internet from websites to websites in order to search new essential items. During that time, they might enter the illegal sites of thefts. As a results, private information reveals in the societies which belong to people. Therefore, this approach has some shortcomings for humanity.

Another reason is that security is the most important thing. This is mainly because thefting on the internet has been developed in recent years, which has been the fear of the public. For example, thefts can exacute credit for people. In addition, people can shopping online a range of sites, while this sites can collect their interests. As a results, this actions can lead to the fear of people.

In conclusion, although the websites have some advantages for residents, including socialising, banking and shopping. While putting private information makes a tremendous contribution to the public. In my opinion, this approach is negative development, such these situations.