TASK 2: Research shows that transportation of products and people is now one of the biggest sources of pollution worldwide. Some people think it is the responsibility of governments to solve this problem while others think it is the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both these views and give your opinio#n.

Recent years, polluting the environment is the main problem in the world, transporting both goods and humans is stated as the main cause. Some people believe that it is the government who should tackle this problem, while others believe that human beings must in charge of solving the issue. In my opinion, government and citizens must unite to solve the problem

On the one hand, many people think that executive is the main sector who can impact widely , because laws related to import, export and public transportation is represented by the authority. When government introduce new laws to prevent the ecosystem from pollution, it is easy for people to follow the rules in case of being punished with fine. In some countries, there are many heavy taxes in some kind of products, so that they produce inside the country and do not pollute with exporting.

On the other hand, one of the transportation fields, which harms the earth with great numbers, such as people transit in cities are created by city residents. For this reason, people are the most, who must take care of their every actions. It is believed that, as some European countries do, others should start using public transport types like undergrounds, buses and trams. By doing so, poisonous gases made by vehicles decrease and quality of air increases due to the facts scientists gave.

In conclusion, pollution is not only some groups’ problems, but all the people’s duty in the world. As I restated, authorities should take the responsibility in the areas they can influence, for other fields people must be responsible for conserve the nature.