Task 2: Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas others think that they should concentrate only on subjects they find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the period of modernity, many people are divided on whether young children should focus on only their school subjects or they should follow the path they are good at. I intend to discuss both sides of the argument, but I strongly believe that teenagers should continue their study as they prefer.

The main reason of thinking that is the comfortable study. When students study a subject they are really interested in, they become comfortable on that subject. They try to understand that subject instead of memorizing it. For instance, from the elementary school I loved chemistry and currently I have completed graduation on chemical engineering. And I am quite good at it because I was passionate about it from the beginning.

Additionally, by choosing the subject, they want to study, give them the idea about the future career like what kind of job they want, what is the current condition of the job, what will be the future of the job as well. On the other hand, to become a well-educated person, teenagers should gain knowledge about all school subjects, because I think knowledge is the only thing that can bring respect. In order to be a respected person, one should have the idea about quite everything, rather than one particular subject.

To conclude, I would like to say that no matter what, we should support teenagers to decide what they actually want on the basis of their study.