Task 2: Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas others think that they should concentrate only on subjects they find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are much more subjects in students’s school programs then ever before. Students starts to learn things that can build their entire personality and dreams so now we are standing at the point of questioning learning programs. Some people say that students must focus on all subjects equally to be adjusted for more situations in future life

But in the other hand people say that it could be difficult to pay attention for all subjects on the same level.

First of all, some group of people say that all the subjects in students’s learning programs must be payed attention equally even though a student doesn’t like some of them. The reason translated by this group people is simple : students must be ready for any lifetime situation at the same level and then enhance different skills by the time of solving problems

Second part of discussion thinks that students must learn the subjects they’re more interested to. By this case students can improve their talents and not waste time on something they are not good at or not interested in.