Task 2: Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas others think that they should concentrate only on subjects they find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some argue that the young generation must study all subjects in the curriculum stably, while others believe that they should acquire knowledges from their favourite subjects. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding that study all courses at school is essential.

On the one hand, some individuals emphasize that the students should pay attention on the subject that interested with them. First and foremost, they might have a deep understanding about these subjects. This is because adolescents may feel enthusiastic when they investigate about that topics. As a result, they would become outstanding in their class or even school. Moreover, focusing in some certain subjects would help them for the future. For instance, the students focus on only two or three subjects could have more time for university preparation than other students who study all subjects balance.

On the other hand, others believe that study comprehensively across all subjects is more necessary. First of all, holistic learning enables young people to understand and and address problems more clearly, In detail, this happens because by integrating knowledge from multiple disciplines rather than viewing issues in isolation, students can identify the root causes of a problem and recognise how different factors are interlinked. Another notable reason is when students invest their time in all subjects, they are likely to have more opportunities in university entrance examinations. This is evident in fact that many universities now offer a wider range of subjects combinations for admission, allowing applicants to apply through different academic pathways. Consequently, students who study mutiple subjects would have significant advantage in competitive entrance exams.

To sum up, although young people who focus only on their favourite subject may have some advantages, i still believe that the benefits from study all subject in the curriculum are more outstanding and significant