Task 2: Some people think that the government should provide free public libraries in every town, while others think that this is a waste of money because people can access information on the internet. Consider both viewpoints and provide your own opinion.

It is often argued that libraries should be free, but others assume that it will be a nonsense trend. While I agree to some extent because internet network has become convenient for humans, I believe that areas with a exact data is still crucial for the public.

The government should supply free libraries because only library contains piece of information, which will never be changed. Each of book in library has a historical value and a purpose of writing them, such as describing warriors or the beauty of specific era. It is a reason of offering free libraries, which demonstrates an importance of the century, and exact vital accidents there. A clear example of this is a local library in London, where citizens go to explore more awareness from the truly written origin of knowledge by reading chronological aspects. Consequently, one of prime reasons why states should provide free libraries is because there are not any changes connect with the digital age.

Although it is true that paper books are trustworthy, it is should not be forgotten that it easier to surf the internet in websites or uploud e-books than reading a whole physical book. Recently, innovations have developed in a positive way, and made a necessary data more affordable for society by transfers of paperbacks to internet websites. For instance, Wikipedia, where individual can find dozens of knowledges, or Gemini, which gives answers and explanations to every question in the fastest way. To conclude, at the present time there is not need of libraries because data in books moved to the internet due to using them in more suitable way.

To sum up, in recent years, there has been increasing debate about significanse of providing libraries free to citizens. Meanwhile, some assume that it is still essential because there is a trustful information, other argue that internet is more an appropriate area of the data. I firmly believe that will be much better to do not supply libraries and stay with convenient internet origins.