Task 2: Some people think that the government should provide free public libraries in every town, while others think that this is a waste of money because people can access information on the internet. Consider both viewpoints and provide your own opinion.

Nowadays some people argue that the countries should provide free public libraries in every place, Instead of others think that is a waste of money. However now people can take information on the internet. I strongly believe that the public libraries can play a vital role in life students and adults.

On the one hand, government should provide free public libraries in every area. I think it will play a crucial role in life students, so much important. However, most of students didn’t study for have not enough money for buying books or go to tutor. Because most of significant books are expensive and can sell in less number of libraries. For these reasons they can’t study and enter Univercities. For instance, in India most of young people didn’t study in own country, the biggest reason of this it is huge amount of contract study.Then they must to go another country and study.When libraries will free hey will attend in own country university and without some payments.

On the other hand, some thinks it is waste of money, because they can take more information on the internet.From internet study is more easier and they can access to more information than books.However in modern lifestyle the paper-based books or magazines less time uses. Most of paper-based replaced on internet. Because it is more convenience for youngs, they will not search their book in any time or go to libraries for study or access to some information, they only turn on their gaadjets or laptop then they will study this from any place, and it is more easier and quickly. For example you should ready for exam , the exam is starting after 20 minutes and you should go to exam by bus an be ready for exam. In this situation you will turn on your gadjet and open the book from internet and you shouldn’t waste some stresses for this.

In my opinion , both of these are more helpful for somebody. But I prefer public libraries be free. However most of books which heve in library we can’t found this in internet and from gadjets are more drowbacks for our health