TASK 2: Space travel has been possible for some time and some people say that space tourism will be developed in the future. What do you think space travel is positive or negative a development?

One major advantage of space flight is that increased interest leads to more innovation. This can lead to spaceX and Blue Origin have advanced reusable rocket technology. Moreover, financial growth is another benefit worth mentioning. For instance, space tourism could create jobs and new industries. As a result, space flights could reduce unemployment and improve aviation or emergency evacuation systems.

More individuals are expected to participate in space tourism in the future. While this development offers several benefits, such as boosts technological progress and economic growth, it also presents a number of drawbacks, including environmental cost and only for the wealthy. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages before drawing a reasoned conclusion.

Despite these benefits, there are some notable disadvantages. Firstly, rocket launches produce carbon discharges and space debris can be serious concern. For example, it boost pollution on the Earth and it can cause of releasing new health deseases. Secondly, access will be limited to the wealthy may also arise, particularly in widening inequality. This can result in meeting. Therefore, it can have life-threataning risks to humanity and global consequences.

In conclusion, although rocket launches produce harmful emissions and widens inequality between rich and poorer. I believe that the advantages such as, improves technological development and economic efficiency, outweigh the drawbacks, primarily if space tourism will be addressed before it become widely accepted practice.