Task 2: Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

It is widely accepted that perfect society has always been dreamed throughout the time by many individuals. However, everyone has their own ideal society. This essay will set out what is the most important element a ideal society must have and how to achieved that society.

To begin with, there are several factors that can contribute to make a ideal society. First, a truly perfect one need the equality in treating people as these day many people are racist and do many bad things to they. That factor will contribute to help reduce these action and the symbolize the justice and strengthen the bond of the social. Moreover, the beautiful society also need the action of the government. They should enhance the public services like the education, healthcare, public transportation,… This should enhance the standard live of the citizen and providing equal opportunities for all people.

To achieve this dreamed society, various efforts across society are required. Firstly, we need to build a strong sense of community like creating many community events like festivals, workshops,… Additionally, the government should Raising Public Awareness like Launch nationwide campaigns on topics like mental health, sustainable living on TV,.. and improving Standards of Living for the citizens. Moreover, Cooperation Across Societies for Mutual Development is also need to creat this. Last but not least, we need to protect and provide opportunities for poorer,…

In conclusion, while the perfect society is still remain uncertain, providing the equality treating and education can help closer to this. By raising the public awareness and cooperative, fostering mutual respect, the dream of a ideal society can gradually become a reality.