Task 2 Writing (Academic and General Training) You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some young people believe it's best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

One of the significant aspects in growing up as an adult is considering the living plcae , some pepole prefiere to live near by their original house town , where as others prefiers to move out and satle on a different city , In the follwoing each point of view will be disscussed throughly along with my own opinion .

On one hand geting out of family town as an adult offer to an individual benifets such as being financily independent because it make an individual to be fully aware that resposibility is fully on them . However at the same time moving out to a different city brings a plortha of oppurtunites such as meeting a new group of frinds or geting a better job . also as an individual when moving out it help to increseae the chance to contribute to socity and community groups rather than reling on other family members .

On the other hand staying on your family town laverige you to take care of senior family members , also it make family bonds stronger and makes family gathering easer . To more extent stying on your original town sustain family traditions over generations as children learn the family norms subconciously and it become as a common sense to them from an early age .

To my opinion I think it depend on the an individual circumstance and goals , moving out is not an easy step to do but an adult should think about the verity of chances In which he is going to have as a result , and also how can he mitigate the challnges .

To sum up geting out of your town house has pros such as being fully indepented and on the other side stying on your family town help in growing family connections , but at the end it differe depending on a personal gols and challenges .