Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. Do you agree or disagree? Write atleast 250 words.

Nowadays, it is important for all of the people such as, young people to save money for their future. In this essay, I will address that I completely agree this message.

It is believed, individuals should save part of their income that they can live better in the future. Hence, most of the young people usually work hard and trying that improve wages until they have a future with well-being. For example, my uncle when was young work hard a lot and he always said, I work a lot that my family live in well-being and without stress and shortage in the future and now he is wealthy and his family live comfortable.

Moreover, young people have a lot of dream and most of the time think and to imagine about their dream but when they can achieve their dream that have enough money. I believe that if people loyal to their dream and try save money thus, they will succeed in the future. Because of the fact that, it is important youth committed to their dream and trying for it. For instance, my brother when was a child always liked buying a big house for your self and he always thought about it and also to speak with all of the people about it. He worked hard for long time every day that until he succeeded that to buy his house last year.

In conclusion, I think that most of the people should part of their income but it is important for youth. due to the fact that, they have a lot of aim for in the future and also a lot of dream for the future.