Task: Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people think that cooking and eating in family houses is more useful than eating outdoors. I firmly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss that problem.

Firstly, eating at home can be better for financial situation of family budget. In other words, buying the meat for 5 persons can be cheaper than purchase a dishes which cost a fortune. Moreover, cooking at home can provide another benefits such as control the number of calories in their food. For example, many people do not pay attention how much junky food they ate, and this is can lead health problems like a obesity.

Secondly, take a part of dinner with family can strengthen relationships and get rid of loneliness. For example, a lot of people ghost their family members and have a bad story of connecting each other, but baking together can solve this family issue. Furthermore, the main reason of loneliness is lack of communicating with people, but good dinner with your friends or family develop a cozy memories and good mood. In contrast, the restaurant gatherings can not give positive emotions like this.

In conclusion, having food at home will reduce cost than in outside. In addition, baking, cooking and also spending time together sometimes seems like a good decision for your family.