Technological advancements in artificial intelligence, automation, and robotics have transformed various aspects of human life. While some believe these innovations have improved efficiency and accessibility, others argue that they have led to negative consequences such as job losses and reduced human interaction. (Positive and Negative impact of technology ) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era,technological advancements in artificial intelligence, automation and robotics,have become essential part of everyday life.There are those who believe that,technological advancements had positive impacts.However,other individuals believe that,it has also negative impacts on our life.In this essay,I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion,whether I agree or disagree.

Generally speaking there is a several reason why people believe that,technological advancements had positive impacts.Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this is that,technological advancements makes our life very convenient,without any complex situation we can do anything what we wants.A good illustration of this,if we need any kind of information about our daily habits we can get ideas from artificial intelligence, such as (ChatGPT).A further point in favour of,it also helps us in our educational system, job,medical system and so on.

Despite these arguments,there is also a case for the idea that technological advancements also has a negative impact on our life.The main reason why some individuals believe that people can lose their jobs for it.For example: in this modern era half of the work completed by artificial intelligence,automation and robots,that’s why finding jobs is very complex for people.Secondly,it also reduced human interaction.

In conclusion,this technological advancement is a topic which is very relevant to modern society.Despite arguments to the contrary,I feel that technological advacements has a lot of postive impacts in our daily life.Whereas i dont agree with this because it also has negative impacts which is lead to a serious issues on our society in the future.