Technology addiction Some people say that the increasing use of smartphones and other mobile devices has led to a rise in technology addiction. They argue that this is a serious problem that needs to be addressed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays,our technology is developing every day.We use smartphones,computers and,in general,gadgets in our common life.Because of it now we cannot imagine our life without this technologies.Some people believe that this is the exact problem,that we cannot live without technologies so we are addicted to them.So is that true?

In my

opinion we really are addicted to our technologies.Nowadays we use technologies to everything.From searching information to buying some stuff for home,clothes and so on.I can even not going outside for like couple week and stay at home because i can work online,can order food and other stuff to my house and do not leave my house.To be honest,if i did not had a smartphone,my life would be so much difficult than it is now. Anyways because of myself that addicted to smartphone my own life is really boring. If i had not smartphone or other gadgets i would travel to other countries,do some useful stuff for example studying and doing exercises since i would have so

much time that i spend on scrolling social media “for you” page. So i think in some ways we are saving time on such elementary thing like purchasing certain thing,yet still spending our time for so much unnecessary things like scrolling tiktok or instagram.

For conclusion,i would say that we exactly are dependent on gadgets so we are allocating our time for some useless stuff. However nowadays technologies are really necessary in our life that we cannot visualise our life without this gadgets like smartphones or computers.