Technology has dramatically changed the way we live, work, and communicate over the past few decades. While some people believe that these advancements have greatly improved our lives, others argue that they have also brought numerous problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these days there are different opinios about the modern lifesyle, which is brought by smart devices in our daily life. Some view points agree how the advancement of them incredibly developed humans’ lives, on the other hand, bringing lots of issues to our lives are being discussed. In my opinion, people’s lives seprated into two completely different sections. Before technology and after it.

Our lives have been extremely developed since the intelligent gadgets and internet were invented. Now it is possible to work from home instead of going to the office. It means even people can work for companies in another countries. Email is not sepratable of our jobs. It is quick to send and recieve and also beneficial for the environment as using less paper.

Definitely technology has drastic drawbacks such as other things in the world. Being an addicted on social media can cause you isolation. Spending much time on surfing on the internet could make you less talkative and sociable in face to face situation. However, it might affect on your pysical health such as obesity, postture problems and so on.

In conclusion, technology has advantages and disadvantages at the same time. Although in some aspects it makes our lives easier, it can be complicated. It is important to learn how to use technology and the internet and how much time spend on them.