Technology is becoming an increasingly important for education system. Some people say that this is a positive development while other say that it has negative consequences.

In the contemporary era, technology plays a crucial role in everyone’s life. However, this is become a debate amongst the folks about the usage of modern technology for education. I will discuss my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are multifarious about why technology is important for education. First and foremost is with the help of technology, education is clucked away. Nowadays, learning is available online in the form of e-books, online courses, audio materials and videos. For instance, during the pandemic period, students were relied on technology to continue their studies. Moreover, technology also make education easy to study overseas, people don’t have to leave their home or country for education. Besides this, students can take vast information with the help of ai which schooling can’t do.

However, those who oppose technology also have a valid perspective. They believe that, because of technological advancements in the education system,youngsters are becoming less hardworking. Earlier, they used to do a lot of research to find the solution or reasons. Nowadays, they often seek help from ai app like chat gpt, perplexity to rephrase their sentences to get rid of plagiarism. Hence, the younger generation has become impatient, reflecting a significant drawback of technological advancement. Besides this, overuse of the technology can have a negative effect on youngsters physical and mental health. To cite an example, students are not doing any physical activity while studying at home.

In conclusion, according to me the engagement of technology in the education system has more benefits than its side effects. It allows individuals to study at their home in their own pace.